Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Recordings «Miami Reboot» (Official Aftermovie)


    «Miami Reboot, » took place during the day on Thursday, March 27th at LIV Ocean Club at Fontainebleau Miami Beach. Featuring Nervo, R3hab, Hard Rock Sofa, John Dahlback, Don Diablo, Paris Blohm, Vicetone, Merk & Kremont, Gregor Salto, Shermanology, John Christian, Live: Eyelar, Nicky Romero himself, mystery special guests, and more, «Miami Reboot» has already proven to be one of the most in-demand events that took place during this year’s WMC.

    Track Name:
    01. Amersy – Oasis
    02. John Christian & Sem Thomasson – Speed of Light


    Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться.